Live Q & A with Br. Bugnolo — July 18, 2020

To ask questions, go to the YouTubepage of this video by clicking the video above, and ask your questions in the Chat box.

THIS PROGRAM AIRS AT 5 PM ROME TIME (UTC +2), or 11 AM New York City Time, or 8 AM Los Angeles Time, or 3 AM Sydney Australia Time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.