The Scholasticum’s Celebration of Quaestiones Disputatae for Spring 2021

This program will go live shortly after 9 PM Rome time today, or 3 PM New York City Time, or Noon, San Francisco time, or 7 AM Sydney, Australia time.

Until then, this image will not be clickable, but after then it will be.

This program will be transmitted on From Rome Info Video, and you can subscribe by clicking the Subscribe Button and the Bell Button, here.

 

One thought on “The Scholasticum’s Celebration of Quaestiones Disputatae for Spring 2021”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.